Live Chat Software

Your Shopping Bag

No products in the cart.

Select Page

Our Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

Mr. John F. Ambielli, MS, MEng

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Celia Ambielli

Chief Strategy Officer

Mr. John M. Ambielli

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Dr. Wojciech Misiolek

Chief Scientific Officer

MS, ScD University of Science and Technology Krakow, Poland


Dr. Masashi Watanabe

Director of Research and Development

MS, PhD, Kyushu University Fukuoka, Japan

Dr. John E. Plumeri

Director of Engineering

MS, PhD Lehigh University Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Mr. Brian Diver

Director of Global Membership Services

BS, Fordham University NYC, New York

“When I touch a human hand, I touch heaven.”

Nicolas Malebranche